Club Officials


Club Officials (as of July 2013 – ongoing updates)

President

David Hiles david@thehiles.co.uk

Chairman

Andy Wright andy@pinnerrfc.co.uk

Club & 1st Team Captain


Aaron Nicholas

a.nicholas87@hotmail.com

Vice Captain

Simon Whitcombe

Treasurer

Andy Wright

Hon Sec:

Robin Greenwood

Assistant Sec

Phil Bristow philip-bristow_@hotmail.com

Safeguarding Officer

Caroline Westgate cmwestgate@hotmail.com

Merchandise

Tracy Connolly tracy@mezzani.com

Peter Hudspeth peter.hudspeth@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Sec

Phil Skelton p.skelton2005@btinternet.com

Peter Hudspeth peter.hudspeth@hotmail.co.uk

Fixture Sec

Jon Blowers jcbinteriors@hotmail.com

Clubhouse Sec

Minty Connolly jodi@mezzani.com

Bar Secretary

Phil Martin phil@illuminationsuk.com

Press Secretary

Fred Riley fred.riley88@gmail.com

Paul Talbot paultalbot17@gmail.com

Social Secretary

Sandy Maclean ajmaclean10@googlemail.com

James Byrne james.e.byrne@hotmail.com

Caroline Westgate cmwestgate@hotmail.com

Aisling Wheeler

Team Secretary

Ross Lawrence

Samuel Heath Samuel-heath@live.co.uk

Club 100 Organiser

Richard Davies dickdavies@talk21.com

Committee Members

Additional Committee members:

Samuel Heath, Dave Logan, Simon Mills, Brian Nicholas, Pat StJohn, Richard Evans, Mike Nye, Caroline Westgate,

NW Middx Reps

Chris Jepsen chris.p.jepsen@gmail.com

Graeme Searle gsearle.312@lgflmail.org

Ex A Captain

Les Chaffe

Vets Captain

Gordon Morris

Club Coaching Co-ordinators

Les Chaffe

Website

Paul Talbot paultalbot17@gmail.com

Youth Chairman

Steve George steve@catnedd.co.uk

Girls Under 15s Manager

Caroline Westgate cmwestgate@hotmail.com

Mini Section Chairman

Tracy Connolly  tracy@mezzani.com

Mini Section Administrator

Mini Section Fixtures sec

Caroline Aplin carolineaplin@hotmail.com

Tracey Connolly tracy@mezzani.com

Mini Liaison Officer

Richard Evans richardevansgb@yahoo.co.uk