Club Officials


Club Officials (as of July 2014 – ongoing updates)

President

David Hiles david@thehiles.co.uk

Chairman

Andy Wright andy@pinnerrfc.co.uk

Club & 1st Team Captain


Aaron Nicholas

a.nicholas87@hotmail.com

Vice Captain

Treasurer

Andy Wright wright39@me.com

Hon Sec:

Robin Greenwood greeners11@hotmail.com

Assistant Sec

Safeguarding Officer

Caroline Westgate cmwestgate@hotmail.com

Merchandise

Tracy Connolly tracy@mezzani.com

Peter Hudspeth peter.hudspeth@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Sec

Peter Hudspeth peter.hudspeth@hotmail.co.uk

Sandy McLean ajmaclean10@googlemail.com

Fixture Sec

Mark Kelly markpeterkelly@aol.com

Graham Searle gsearle.312@lgflmail.org

Clubhouse Sec

Micky Watts wattsmikef@yahoo.co.uk

Bar Secretary

Phil Martin philmartin@btinternet.com

Press Secretary

Fred Riley fred.riley88@gmail.com

Graham Searle gsearle.312@lgflmail.org

Social Secretary

Sandy Maclean ajmaclean10@googlemail.com

James Byrne james.e.byrne@hotmail.com

John Petrella jpetrella@email.com

Team Secretary

Les Chaffe leschaffe@littlerugbyacademy.co.uk

Graham Searle gsearle.312@lgflmail.org

Club 100 Organiser

Pad Bamford patrick.bamford@genworth.com

Committee Members

Additional Committee members:

Brian Nicholas, Richard Ward, Dan Smith, James O’Brian, Lee O Callaghan

NW Middx Reps

Chris Jepsen chris.p.jepsen@gmail.com

Graeme Searle gsearle.312@lgflmail.org

Aaron Nicholas a.nicholas87@hotmail.com

Ex A Captain

Phil Skelton philskelton2005@btinternet.com

Vets Captain

Gordon Morris

Club Coaching Co-ordinators

Les Chaffe leschaffe@littlerugbyacademy.co.uk

Website

Paul Talbot paultalbot17@gmail.com

Youth Chairman

Steve George steve@catnedd.co.uk

Mini Section Administrators

Caroline Aplin carolineaplin@hotmail.com

Tracey Connolly tracy@mezzani.com

Mini Section Fixtures sec

Caroline Aplin carolineaplin@hotmail.com

Tracey Connolly tracy@mezzani.com

Mini Liaison Officer

Richard Evans richardevansgb@yahoo.co.uk